The Leftover Pizza

Daily life Pizzazz, some nuggets, some fun

Life is good

As I sat through one press conference at a five star hotel which culminated in dinner and drinks, suddenly it struck me, life is good. And I have bloody earned my way to this. If I look at myself today, I can remember that I have put in hard work, immense that too, to reach here. Sitting here today I can allow myself to be a little smug about it 🙂 There is more work ahead, but if I can make it till here, I sure can get further ahead. A friend told me recently, nothing bad is gonna happen to me, I have worked for this and if anything, I ll only be stronger. So cheers, literally, that apple vodka is hitting me now 😛

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

